Reedsport School District Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

á School Board á
á
The Reedsport School District school board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at the district office.
á
School Board Members:

Jennifer Clark (Chair) - jclark@reedsport.k12.or.us
Eric Brandon - ebrandon@reedsport.k12.or.us
Patty Laskey - plaskey@reedsport.k12.or.us
Shelley Swift - swift@reedsport.k12.or.us
David Young - dyoung@reedsport.k12.or.us
Tamara Szalewski - tszalewski@reedsport.k12.or.us
Sandra Donnelly- sdonnelly@reedsport.k12.or.us
á
á School Board Agendas á


á
School Board Packets
á
School Board Minutes
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management