Reedsport School District Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

á School Board á
á
The Reedsport School District school board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at the district office.
á
School Board Members: 2017-2018
Jennifer Clark (Chair)-jclark@reedsport.k12.or.usá- Pos. 3
Eric Brandon ebrandon@reedsport.k12.or.us
Greg Carter gcarter@reedsport.k12.or.us - Pos. 4
Shelley Swift swift@reedsport.k12.or.us
David Young dyoung@reedsport.k12.or.us
Duane Wisehart ádwisehart@reedsport.k12.or.us - Pos. 5
Sandra Donnellyásdonnelly@reedsport.k12.or.usá- Pos. 1
á
á School Board Agendas á


á
School Board Packets
á
School Board Minutes
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management